• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Mitchell County Schools
108 S Harney St
CamillaGA 31730
Phone: 229.336.2100
Fax: 229.336.3870
Quality Award
Board of Education
Mr. Victor Hill Superintendent
Ms. Norma Gilpatrick Chair
Mrs. Barbara Reddick Vice Chair
Mr. Tholen Edwards Board Member
Mrs. Patricia McCaskill Board Member
Mr. Gregg Scott Board Member
Mr. Robert Scott Board Member
Mr. Joseph White Board Member

2007 "Board of Distinction" Award from Georgia School Boards Association

2007 "Standards for Local Boards of Education" Award from Georgia School Boards Association

2013 " Quality School Board"