• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
McDuffie County Schools
716 N. Lee Street
ThomsonGA 30824-0957
Phone: 706.986.4000
Fax: 706.986.4001
Quality Award
Board of Education
Mr. Gregory C Derry Chair
Rev. Ella M. Samuels Vice Chair
Mr. Rick McCorkle Board Member
Rev. Dorothy Hart Board Member
Bea Hart-Moss Board Member
Tinye L Harding Board Member
Darrell Wells Board Member
Jim L. LeBrun Superintendent

2007 and 2012 District Accreditation from SACS-CASI

2007 System Accredited with Quality from Georgia Accrediting Commission

2006 "Board of Distinction" Award from Georgia School Boards Association


Pending Policies
The following policy(s) are currently pending and available for public comment
IHF(6) - Graduation Requirements - Entering Fall 2008-09 and thereafter

Other eBOARD Sites