• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Jones County Schools
125 Stewart Avenue
GrayGA 31032-5201
Phone: (478)986-3032
Fax: (478)986-4412
Quality Award
Board of Education
Ms. Ginger Bailey Chair
Mr. Mark Andrews Vice Chair
Mr. Alfred Pitts Board Member
Mr. Ken Hamilton Board Member
Dr. Nancy Nash Board Member
Mr. Charles W. Gibson Superintendent

Purpose Statement



Success for All
through academic Achievement,
responsible Behavior and,
ethical Character.






Other eBOARD Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.