• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Houston County Schools
PO Box 1850
1100 Main Street
PerryGA 31069-1850
Phone: 478.988.6200
Fax: 478.988.6259
Board of Education
Dr. Marianne Melnick Chair
Mr. Fred Wilson Vice Chair
Mr. Gillis Dawkins Board Member
Mrs. Helen M. Hughes Board Member
Mr. Hoke Morrow Board Member
Dr. Rick Unruh Board Member
Mr. Bryan Upshaw Board Member

Access the eBOARD website from our Houston County Board of Education website (  Hover on either the "Board of Education" or “Community Relations” drop-down menu and select  “eBOARD” to view or download Board meeting agendas, minutes, Board members’ contact information, Board policies and other important information.
Other eBOARD Sites