• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Banks County Schools
PO Box 248
102 Hwy 51 South
HomerGA 30547-0248
Phone: 706.677.2224
Fax: 706.677.2224
Quality Award
Board of Education
Mr. Shane Roberts Vice Chair
Ms. Atha Dalton Board Member
Mr. Anthony Seabolt Board Member
Mr. Wes Whitfield Chair
Mr. Rob Boswell Board Member

Other eBOARD Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.