• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Georgia Department of Education
2070 Twin Towers East
205 Jesse Hill Jr Drive
AtlantaGA 30334
Phone: 404-657-7410
Fax: 404-657-6978
Board Members
Mr. Michael Long First Congressional District
Mr. William T Henry Board Member
Ms. Helen Odom Rice Chair-Third Congressional District
Ms. Lisa Kinnemore Board Member
Mr. Kenneth Mason Fifth Congressional District
Ms. Barbara Hampton Sixth Congressional District
Mr. Mike Royal Vice Chair-Seventh Congressional District
Dr. Sandra Reed Eighth Congressional District
Mr. Kevin Boyd Ninth Congressional District
Mr. Brian K. Burdette Tenth Congressional District
Mr. Scott Johnson Board Member
Mr. James Trey Allen Board Member
Dr. Mary Sue Murray Thirteenth Congressional District
Mr. Larry Winter Fourteenth Congressional District
Mr. Richard Woods Chief Executive Officer

Other eBOARD Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.