Simbli Training and Support Logo
How May We Help You Today?
Visit the Simbli Help Desk for all your training and support needs.
Learning CenterLearning Center
Build skills with helpful training courses, video tutorials, on-demand webinars, and more.
Download resources, access educational articles, and view product updates.
View the Knowledge Base, ask a question, or submit an online support ticket.

Get in Touch

Call us at 770.822.3645 or 877.404.7707
or access on-demand.

Houston County Schools
PO Box 1850
1100 Main Street
PerryGA 31069-1850
Phone: 478.988.6200
Fax: 478.988.6259

Board of Education

Mr. Fred Wilson Chair
Mrs. Helen M. Hughes Vice Chair
Mr. Dave Crockett Board Member
Mrs. Lori Johnson Board Member
Mr. Hoke Morrow Board Member
Dr. Rick Unruh Board Member
Mr. Bryan Upshaw Board Member


Access the eBOARD/simbli website from our Houston County Board of Education website (  Hover on either the "Board of Education" or “Community Relations” drop-down menu and select  “eBOARD/simbli” to view or download Board meeting agendas, minutes, Board members’ contact information, Board policies and other important information. 

Pictured at Freedom Field are members of the Houston County Board of Education (from left): Dr. Rick Unruh, Superintendent of Schools Dr. Mark Scott, Mrs. Lori Johnson, Mr. Fred Wilson, Mrs. Helen Hughes, Mr. Dave Crockett, Mr. Bryan Upshaw and Mr. Hoke Morrow.

Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.