• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Bibb County Schools
484 Mulberry St
P. O. Box 6157
MaconGA 31201
Phone: 478.765.8711
Fax: 478.765.8549
Board of Education
Dr. Thelma D. Dillard President
Mr. Lester M. Miller Vice President
Mr. Jason E. Downey Board Member
Mrs. Ella S. Carter Board Member
Mr. Thomas Hudson Board Member
Mr. Daryl Morton Board Member
Mrs. Susan K. Sipe Board Member
Dr. Wanda West Board Member
Dr. Curtis Jones Jr Superintendent

The Bibb County Board of Education holds its regular monthly meeting on the third Thursday of each month.

Committee Meeting begins at 4:00 p.m. followed by the Board meeting at 6:00 p.m. Additional meetings are announced in advance so that the public has an opportunity to attend.

The meetings are held in the Board Room on the 4th floor of the Board of Education, 484 Mulberry Street, unless otherwise posted.


Other eBOARD Sites