• Support ticket
  • Telephone Support
  • Feature Request

Rate this help topic:
Feedback: Feedback
Previous Help Topic Next Help Topic
  • Instructions
  • Video
  • Documents

Loading the player ...

Please click left side link item to load help content.

Click this link to view or print all of the help items in this module.

Bookmark and Share
Waukee Community Schools

Board of Education
Susan Bunz Board Member
David Cunningham Board Member
Wendy Liskey Board Member
Larry Lyon Board Member
Patrick Nehls Vice Chair
Jerry Ripperger Board Member
Mary Scheve Chair
David Wilkerson Superintendent



Our mission Dedicated to maximizing individual learning and potential for 

success in a global community.


Other eBOARD Sites
Session Timeout Notification

Are you still there? Your session is about to expire

Please press "Continue" to stay active on this page.